Development Bank of Southern Africa Limited

Registration number: 1600157FN

JSE alpha code: DIDBS

Board of Directors - Appointment of new Directors and re-appointment of Directors

The following new non-executive directors have been appointed with effect from 1 April 2019 for a period of 3 years:

Mr. Enoch Godongwana Ms. Bongiwe Kunene

The following non-executive directors have been re-appointed with effect from 1 April 2019 for a period of 3 years:

Ms. Malijeng Theresa Ngqaleni

Ms. Martie Jacoba Janse Van Ransburg

The Board of the DBSA is both in form and in substance, structured and positioned to continue to execute its responsibilities with the expected level and duty of care.

The DBSA company secretary may be contacted at bathobiles@dbsa.org

18 March 2019

Debt sponsor: Nedbank CIB, a division of Nedbank Limited